Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of marcelo brull

marcelo brull

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcelo brull
"Great service, really effective."
Profile photo of Andrea Barton

Andrea Barton

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Barton
"Greg is always great and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rick Armstrong

Rick Armstrong

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Armstrong
"Esmerelda helped me with my coverage changes and was very easy to deal with and talk to"
Profile photo of Jacquetta Thayer

Jacquetta Thayer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquetta Thayer
"Greg was helpful and my rates are hundreds less than Geico. So grateful to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Destiny Jaramillo

Destiny Jaramillo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Jaramillo
"Esme is an outstanding agent! Esme patiently answered all my questions, guiding me through the process with clarity and professionalism. I appreciate her personalized approach, making me feel confident in my insurance decisions. If you're looking for a phenomenal agent, Esme is your go to. Five stars over all!"
Profile photo of Bethany James

Bethany James

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany James
"This office is great!!! They answered all of my questions and took care of all I needed! Very customer centric!!"
Profile photo of Miles Powe

Miles Powe

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Powe
"Greg made getting a policy extremely simple and fast!"
Profile photo of Fredrick Trevillion

Fredrick Trevillion

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Trevillion
"Service was a 10/10! Glad I joined the State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of hope mcdonald

hope mcdonald

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hope mcdonald
"This is a great company, all of their agents are so helpful and will go out of their way to make sure that you and your family are satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for car or rental insurance. Thanks team for all of your help in getting me and my family protection."
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Santopinto

Juan Pablo Santopinto

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pablo Santopinto
"I cannot recommend Sam and his team enough. Their customer service level is off the charts and my experience with them has been stellar. Even though many changes in my vehicle ownership situations (new cars being bought, leases ending, etc.) they've manged to always be super responsive and provide insurance solutions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Luis Rendon

Luis Rendon

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rendon
"So I was in the market for life insurance but didn’t really have a clue about it. Until Esmeralda from State Farm showed me the benefits about life insurance and I was sold. She was super helpful and very nice the whole time it took. Would totally recommend working with her 😊"
Profile photo of Nova

Nova

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nova
"I had an exceptional experience working with Sam and his team for my auto, home, and life insurance needs. Their professionalism and expertise made the process seamless. They provided comprehensive coverage options and helped me save on premiums. I highly recommend Sam's team for all your insurance needs! They have affordable insurance and the best bang for your insurance dollar."
Profile photo of Mystique

Mystique

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mystique
"Best experience i had with Esmeralda"
Profile photo of Jason Simmons

Jason Simmons

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Simmons
"Sam and his team have been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Saul Castaneda

Saul Castaneda

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Castaneda
"Greg V was amazing to work with. He answered all my questions and walked through the process and we were able to get everything completed in one day!"
Profile photo of G Guillory

G Guillory

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Guillory
"Excellent and professional service from Dash. Highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Paulo Lima

Paulo Lima

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Lima
"Thank you help a lot"
Profile photo of Lynn Dam

Lynn Dam

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Dam
"Cheapest quote and very responsive!!!"
Profile photo of sydney bahr

sydney bahr

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sydney bahr
"I am extremely impressed with Sam's office! I submitted a claim in the morning and received an email within a couple of hours. I hopped on the phone with Greg this afternoon and he walked me through each line item of my car insurance. I had a lot of questions and he answered them all. Car insurance isn't a fun thing, but my experience was extremely positive!"
Profile photo of Ryan Harmon

Ryan Harmon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harmon
"Great service, very knowledgeable, and lowered my insurance!"
Profile photo of Sharon Brooks

Sharon Brooks

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Brooks
"Im happy with State Farm. You all are very timely and very professional"
Profile photo of Kyle Buckley

Kyle Buckley

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Buckley
"Dash is great! He did wonderful at informing me of all of my options, and was happy to help me choose the coverage that I wanted"
Profile photo of claire greer

claire greer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claire greer
"I made the switch from GEICO to State Farm about a year ago and have experienced excellent customer service, maintained low-cost insurance rates, and had the quickest road side assistance ever (10 minutes)! It has been a smooth transition thanks to my agent, Sam, who has gone above and beyond to help navigate what insurance policies would be best for my families vehicles and home. 10/10!"
Profile photo of JUDY LESTER

JUDY LESTER

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUDY LESTER
"They are great to work with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Katy Leber

Katy Leber

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Leber
"Sam and his team did a great job helping me with my car and home insurance. Thank you for your help, highly recommend!"