Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Pridgeon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Pridgeon

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Coleman

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"the agent that i talked to was friendly and informed me on all details of my policy and made sure that i understood everything that was going on i am glad to see customer service that pays attention to all questions and give answers back"

Liz Olvera

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is the best when it comes to explaining auto or home insurance, he’s very knowledgeable and truly cares about finding the best auto insurance plan for you."

Shelby Fiandt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is a fantastic agent who truly cares about his customers! Sam and his team work hard to protect his clients and make sure they understand what coverages you have and why they are so important!"

Karrie Burt

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was great and answered any questions I had"

Kelley McGrath

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam saved me an incredible amount of money on my car insurance in such a quick amount of time! He was incredibly efficient, so professional, and made me feel like I was part of the State Farm family!"

Syed Farhan Anwar Hussain

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from State Farm, excellent rates. Dan Buga at Sam Pridgeon State Farm was so nice in helping me find the best auto and renters insurance, he sorted out discounts for me and gave me amazing rates. Went an extra mile in explaining me the details, sorting out my login and issuing me the polices on the fly. Highly Recommended."

Matthew Schleutetmann

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is amazing great customer service affordable prices great conversation"

Christine Bostwick

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and his team were super helpful. They broke everything down into simple terms that I could understand and made everything very easy while also saving me money! I definitely feel more prepared for the future."

Nastassja Downer

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dash was such a great help, he was extremely informative, friendly and understanding. He saved me so much money, extremely grateful!"

Alyssa Mathis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dan was very easy and stress free. I hate doing things like buy insurance but he was educated and helped me get the best coverage quick and easy. Very much appreciated the experience, thank you!"

Mayra Barreras

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went online to shop for both car and renters insurance; Dan quickly got into contact with me and I was able to speak to him over the phone so he could give me an accurate quote. I was surprised at the discounts that were available to me and how quick and easy the whole process was. Dan is friendly and knowledgeable isn’t pushy like other agents from other companies. I will definitely be recommending you all to family and friends. Thank you again for making this tedious task quick and simple!"

Homero García

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam’s office is very convenient if you are looking for a local agent!"

jeremy white

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has a wealth of knowledge and is able to explain things so that they make sense! Insurance can be tough but not when Sam is your Agent!"

Armand Ontiveros

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Sam personally for several years. I spent time in his office visiting with him and his team. Sam is very dedicated to his work and his team is easy to talk to. If you ever have any questions about insurance needs-I would start with him!"

CTC

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the opportunity to work with Sam and his team and I cannot recommend this insurance agent enough. The location is excellent and easy to find. Sam helped me with all of my insurance questions. Give them a call if you are looking for car insurance, you won’t be disappointed."